Presidente Regionale
Walter Massa walter.massa@arci.it

Vice Presidente Regionale
Alessio Artico artico@arci.it

Coordinatore Regionale
Walter Massa walter.massa@arci.it

Presidenza Regionale

Stefano Kovac kovac@arci.it
Stefania Novelli novelli@arciliguria.it
Matteo Lupi lupi@arciliguria.it
Franco Zunino zunino@arci.it
Alberto Tognoni presidente.arcivaldimagra@gmail.com
Francesco Marchese marchese@arciliguria.it
Traverso Davide davide.traverso@arciliguria.it (invitato permanente)

 

 

Collegio Regionale Revisori dei conti
Allegra Giovanni
Raggi Giovanni
Stretti MIchele

Supplenti
Lorenzini Damiano
Sardi Lucio

Collegio Regionale dei Garanti
Alessandri Alessandra
Luppi Claudio
Rosano Daniela

Supplenti
Bettio Sandra
Delvecchio Mattero

Consiglio Regionale

Artico Alessio
Checa Giuliana
Destri Giovanni
Durante Giovanni
Ghersi Marisa
Giuffrida Sandro
Khay Rachid
Kovac Stefano
Lazzarotto Anna
Leoni Simona
Luporini Andrea
Marchese Francesco
Marchisio Jacopo
Massa Walter
Melloni Silvia
Monaco Dorina
Niri Vanessa
Novelli Stefania
Ospazi Serena
Petriccione Gianluca
Rawash Khalid
Repetto Olindo
Rossi Alessandra
Sciutto Emanuela
Sivori Francesca
Taddeo Gabriele
Traverso Anna
Traverso Davide
Triveri Valeria
Zelaschi Mauro
Zunino Franco